Innovation Author

Dr Ajay Thakur

Dr. Ajay Kumar Thakur born at Darbhanga , Bihar India and did his M. Sc in Physics with the specialization of electronics and radio physics from L. N. Mithila University, Darbhanga. He did his Ph. D degree in 2006 from L. N. Mlthila University, Darbhanga. He has published more than 40 research papers in referred journal of India. He has also published about 30 research papers in national level seminar, conference and different workshop. He has received best technical paper presentation award in 98th Indian Science Congress Conference. He is members of different research organizations. He is also a member of editorial board of Anvishiki Journal. Presently, he is engaged in Major Research Project sponsored by UGC in the department of Physics of C. M. Sc. College, Darbhanga. His current research interest is in the field of antenna (DRA) for the improvement of bandwidth for socio- economic development

Dr Ajay Thakur's articles:

A Compact Dual Resonant Leaky Wave Rectangular Dielectric Resonator Antenna (LWRDRA) With Extended Bandwidth